How does the waitlist work?
If you have selected to be on the waitlist for a class, you will be notified at least 60 minutes prior to class if a spot has opened via text or email. Please make sure you have opted in to receive notifications by going to Schedule > My Account > Settings. If you unsubscribe from notifications from the studio when creating your profile or at any time after, you will not receive a notification from our system that you made it off the waitlist. Please make sure to keep notifications active on your account. If you can no longer attend this class, please cancel your reservation ASAP so that your spot can be given to the next person on the waitlist.